Shop Now | Retail Finder | Frequently Asked Questions | Warranty 

XBIZ Announces Retail Industry Nominees for 2015 Exec Awards

XBIZ Announces Retail Industry Nominees for 2015 Exec Awards

XBIZ is pleased to announce the finalist nominees for the retail industry edition of the 2015 XBIZ Exec Awards.

Selection of nominees was based on a multitude of factors including leadership ability, business acumen, positive community influence and overall career success as submitted by industry peers via social network

To be held at the chic Andaz Hotel on Hollywood's famed Sunset Strip, the retail industry edition of the XBIZ Exec Awards will be presented at an exclusive cocktail-style awards ceremony on the evening of Jan. 14.

The XBIZ Executive Awards recognize outstanding individuals who play a key role in the success of leading brands. The award categories cover a range of occupations that make up the organizational chart of industry enterprises, covering business development, marketing, management, executive level and more.

Coinciding each year with industry events series XBIZ 360, the XBIZ Exec Awards celebrate the industry's most influential business leaders.

The nominees for the retail industry edition 2015 XBIZ Exec Awards are:

Business Development Executive of the Year
Adam Hasner
Kevin Mirarchi
Angela Mustone
Alicia Sinclair
Lynn Swanson

Brand Ambassador of the Year
Conde Aumann
Cheryl Flangel
Emily Silva
Robin Stewart
Inga Van Riper

Marketing Executive of the Year
Patty Callahan
Desiree Duffy
Kathryn Hartman
Rob Reimer
Brian Sofer & Brian Howlett

Senior Leadership Award
Chad Braverman
Bob Christian
Donna Faro
Hui Newnham
Jackie White

Progressive Leadership Award
Jon Blitt
Daniel Freedman
Andy Green
Jacky St. James
Scott Watkins

Chief Executive of the Year
Richie Harris
Carmen Mortazavi
Bob Pyne Jr.
Brian Shubin
Julie Stewart

Tech Leadership Award
Barry Brinberg
Ti Chang
Robin Elenga
Toon Timmermans
Erik Van Riper

Community Figure of the Year
Kim Airs
Coyote Days
April Lampert
Emily Morse
Rob Phaneuf

Businessman of the Year
Randy Alvstad
Glenn Le Boeuf
Steve Sav
Steve Volponi

Businesswoman of the Year
Rebecca Cook
Mara Epstein
Bonnie Feingold
Jane Liszewski
Cathy Ziegler

A list of category descriptions and general information is available at